Meet Our Team

Robert Egan

Owner / President

P: 732-294-1004
regan@absautomation.com

Mike Bruce

President of Operations

P: 732-294-1004
mbruce@absautomation.com

Vanessa Quackenbush

Office Manager

P: 732-294-1004
vquackenbush@absautomation.com

Vito Bubbico

Service & Construction Project Manager

P: 732-294-1004
vbubbico@absautomation.com

Steve Plechy

Sales and Operations Manager

P: 732-294-1004
splechy@absautomation.com

Monique Prizgar

Project & Operations Coordinator

P: 732-294-1004
mprizgar@absautomation.com

Steve Markovich

Co-founder of ABS / Software Engineer

P: 732-294-1004
smarkovich@absautomation.com

Anthony Prizgar

Software Engineer

P: 732-294-1004
aprizgar@statewideconditioninginc.com